Staff

David Martell, CPA, CFO
Executive Director
Executive and General Business
(517) 327-2580
dmartell@msbo.org

Courtney Byam
Certification Coordinator
Certification
(517) 327-5937
cbyam@msbo.org

 

Brooke Clay
Marketing Communications Assistant
Graphic Design, MSBO Website
(517) 327-2588
bclay@msbo.org

 

Robert Dwan, CFO, SFO
Deputy Executive Director
MILAF, Purchase Cards, PaySchools, Dynamic Budget Projections Software, Business Manager Academy, Workshops
(517) 327-2581
rdwan@msbo.org

 

Deneen Hansen, CMPDeneen Hansen, CMP
Executive Assistant, Event/Project Manager
Executive Office, Annual Conference, SCECH Coordinator, SafeSchools
(517) 327-2585
dhansen@msbo.org

 

Nancy Hawkins
Assistant Executive Director
Public Relations, Communications, Newsletter
(517) 327-9254
nhawkins@msbo.org

Nancy Jungkans
Conference Registrar, Administrative Assistant
Conference Registration, Committee Meetings
(517) 327-5920
njungkans@msbo.org

 

Debbie Kopkau, MBA, CAE, CMP, GMS
Director of Certification
Certification, Business Manager Academy, Workshops, Technology
517/327-2587
dkopkau@msbo.org

 

Patty Lenneman
Accounting/Exhibit Coordinator
Accounting, Exhibits
(517) 327-2584
plenneman@msbo.org

 

Scott Little
Associate Executive Director, SNAM Executive Director
Bus Program, Facilities, Transportation, School Nutrition, MISEC, SNAM, Leadership Institute
(517) 327-2582
slittle@msbo.org

 

Lillie Rapelje
Administrative Assistant
Financial and Support Services, Member Services, Listservs, Regional Groups
(517) 327-9222
lrapelje@msbo.org

 

Chris Twitchell
Accounting/General Support
Accounting/Exhibits/General
(517) 327-5920
ctwitchell@msbo.org

 

Michael J Conway
Conference IT Support
(517) 327-5920

 

Photos provided by LifeTouch N.S.S.
CTA

Become A Member


Join more than 3,200 members employed in various areas of school business management who are interested in furthering their careers and improving their leadership and management skills.

Join Now! Learn More ›