Board of Directors

2023-24 Board Members



Stephanie Weese, CFO

(2024- 2025)
Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
Livingston ESA
1425 W. Grand River Avenue, Howell, MI 48843
(517) 540-6810


Julie Williams-Muz, M. ED, CPA, CFO

(2024- 2025)
Finance Director
Bay-Arenac ISD
4228 2 Mile Rd
Bay City, MI 48706-2324
(989) 667-3204

Immediate Past President

Mary Beth Rogers, ED.S., CFO

(2024 – 2025)
Executive Director of Business Services
Clarkston Community Schools
6389 Clarkston Rd, Clarkston, MI 48346-1613
(248) 623-5410

Robert Dwan


Robert Dwan, CFO, SFO

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way Ste 200
Lansing, MI 48917-8249
(517) 327-2581


Board Member

Anthony Bertucci, CFO

(3-year term ends 2027)
Chief Financial Officer
Marquette-Alger RESA
321 E Ohio St, Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-5106

Board Member

Kevin Kolb, CPA, CFO

(3-year term ends 2025)
Associate Superintendent of Finance
Gratiot-Isabella RESD
1131 E Center St, Ithaca, MI 48847
(989) 875-5630

Board Member

Brian Marcel, CFO

(3-year term ends 2026)
Associate Superintendent
Washtenaw ISD
PO Box 1406/1819 S Wagner Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1406
(734) 994-8100, 1402

Board Member

Tim Peraino, CFD

(3-year term ends 2024)
Director of Facilities
Kent ISD
2930 Knapp St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-4518
(616) 365-2290

Board Member

Sharon Raschke, Ed. D., CFO

(3-year term ends 2026)
Senior Project Manager
Dexter Community Schools
2704 Baker Rd
Dexter MI, 48130

Board Member

Michelle Sine, CFO

(3-year term ends 2026)
Associate Superintendent of Business and Operations
Charlotte Public Schools
378 State St
Charlotte, MI 48813-1704
(517) 541-5109


Ed Stasiak

President, KSS Enterprises
5053 Sports Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(616) 455-5090

Photos provided by:

Gayle Little Photography


Become A Member

Join more than 4,000 members employed in various areas of school business management who are interested in furthering their careers and improving their leadership and management skills.

Join Now! Learn More ›