Board of Directors

2020-21 Board Members

President

William Chatfield, CFDWilliam Chatfield, CFD (1-year term expires 2021)
Director of Operations
Walled Lake Consolidated Schools
46740 W Pontiac Trl
Walled Lake, MI 48390-4048
(248) 956-3060
Fax: (248) 956-3078
williamchatfield@wlcsd.org

President-Elect

Deanna Mayer, CPA, CFODeanna Mayer, CPA, CFO (1-year term expires 2021)
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD
315 Armory Pl
Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783-0883
(906) 632-3373, 5126
Fax: (906) 632-1125
dmayer@eupschools.org

Immediate Past President

Thomas L. Armstrong, CPA, CFOThomas L. Armstrong, CPA, CFO (1-year term expires 2021)
Director of Business & Operations
Fulton Schools
604 S. Kinney
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Cell: (231) 878-4168
toma48858@gmail.com

Executive Director

David Martell, CPA, CFODavid R. Martell, CPA, CFO
Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way Ste 200
Lansing, MI 48917-8249
(517) 327-2580
Fax: (517) 327-0768
dmartell@msbo.org

Associate Member Representative

Lisa TruscottLisa Truscott (3-year term expires 2021)
Chief Corporate Communications Officer
SET SEG
415 W Kalamazoo St
Lansing, MI 48933-2079
(517) 816-1616
Fax (517) 492-0883
ltruscott@setseg.org

Board Members

marcelBrian Marcel, CFO (3-year term expires 2023)
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative & Support Services
Washtenaw ISD
PO Box 1406
1819 S Wagner Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1406
(734) 994-8100, 1402
Fax: (734) 996-3066
bmarcel@washtenawisd.org

 

Julie Omer, MBA, CPA, CFOJulie Omer, MBA, CPA, CFO (3-year term expires 2023)
Chief Financial Officer
Owosso Public Schools
645 Alger St
P O Box 340
Owosso, MI 48867-0340
(989) 723-8131
Fax: (989) 723-7777
omer@owosso.k12.mi.us

 

raschkeSharon Raschke, CFO (3-year term expires 2023)
Chief Financial Officer
Dexter Community Schools
7714 Ann Arbor St
Dexter, MI 48130-1322
(734) 424-4107
Fax: (734) 424-4111
raschkes@dexterschools.org

 

Mary Beth Rogers, ED.S, CFOMary Beth Rogers, ED.S, CFO (3-year term expires 2021)
Executive Director of Business Services
Clarkston Community Schools
6389 Clarkston Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346-1613
(248) 623-5410
Fax: (248) 623-5450
mbrogers@clarkston.k12.mi.us

 

Stephanie Weese, CFOStephanie Weese, CFO (3-year term expires 2021)
Associate Superintendent of Finance
Montcalm Area ISD
621 New St
PO Box 367
Stanton, MI 48888-0367
(616) 225-6190
Fax: (616) 225-6191
sweese@maisd.com

 

Julie Williams-Muz, CPA, CFOJulie Williams-Muz, CPA, CFO (3-year term expires 2022)
Finance Director
Huron ISD
1299 S Thomas Rd Ste 1
Bad Axe, MI 48413-9779
(989) 269-3472
Fax: (989) 269-9218
jwilliams@huronisd.org

83Photos provided by LifeTouch N.S.S.

Photos provided by LifeTouch N.S.S.

CTA

Become A Member


Join more than 3,200 members employed in various areas of school business management who are interested in furthering their careers and improving their leadership and management skills.

Join Now! Learn More ›