Contact Us

Executive Office

David Martell, CPA, CFO
Executive Director
(517) 327-2580
dmartell@msbo.org

Robert Dwan, CFO, SFO
Deputy Executive Director
(517) 327-2581
rdwan@msbo.org

Scott Little
Associate Executive Director, SNAM Executive Director
(517) 327-2582
slittle@msbo.org

Certification

Debbie Kopkau, MBA, CAE, CMP, GMS
Director of Certification
517/327-2587
dkopkau@msbo.org

Courtney Byam
Certification Coordinator
(517) 327-5937
cbyam@msbo.org

Communications

Nancy Hawkins
Assistant Executive Director
(517) 327-9254
nhawkins@msbo.org

Brooke Clay
Marketing Communications Assistant
(517) 327-2588
bclay@msbo.org

Events

Deneen Hansen, CMP
Event/Project Manager
(517) 327-2585
dhansen@msbo.org

Debbie Kopkau, MBA, CAE, CMP, GMS
Certification Event Coordinator
517/327-2587
dkopkau@msbo.org

Nancy Jungkans
Event Registrar
(517) 327-5920
njungkans@msbo.org

Patty Lenneman
Accounting/Exhibit Coordinator
(517) 327-2584
plenneman@msbo.org

Membership

Lillie Rapelje
Membership Coordinator
(517) 327-9222
lrapelje@msbo.org

Job Postings

If you would like to post a position on the Employment Opportunities page, send and email to jobs@msbo.org, with the following information:

  • Name of the school district
  • A link to the listing on your district’s website or a PDF of the posting
  • Category where it should be listed

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.