

MSBO School Finance Committee

Zoom February 19, 2021

Officers: Stacey Viers, Chairperson, Huron ISD

Mike Klosowski, Vice-Chairperson, Elkton-Pigeon-Bay Port Laker Schools

Carol Laux, Secretary, Carrollton Public Schools

Mark Mesbergen, Officer Elect, Fruitport Community Schools

Michael Boensch, Past-Chairperson, Hale Area Schools

Zoom link sent via listserv

Handouts will be posted on the **School Finance Committee** webpage

AGENDA

1.	Call to Order / Introduction of Guests Stacey Viers, Chairperson	9:30
2.	Legislative Update Jeff Cobb, MASB	9:35 – 10:00
3.	ESSER II/GEER II Update Christopher May and Kevin Walters, MDE	10:00 – 11:00
4.	MSBO Update Bob Dwan, MSBO	11:00 – 11:30
5.	Round Table/Announcements	11:30 am – 12:00pm
6.	Adjournment	12:00

Next Meeting: Friday, March 19, 2021 Zoom