

## **MSBO School Finance Committee**

Zoom February 18, 2022

Officers: Stacey Viers, Chairperson, Huron ISD

Next meeting:

Mike Klosowski, Vice-Chairperson, Elkton-Pigeon-Bay Port Laker Schools

Carol Laux, Secretary, Carrollton Public Schools

Mark Mesbergen, Officer Elect, Fruitport Community Schools

Michael Boensch, Past-Chairperson, Hale Area Schools

## Join Zoom Meeting:

https://melg.zoom.us/j/94174860103?pwd=RWV2SHZFUTFWUXBpM3Z5Y3orWnQwdz09

Meeting ID: 941 7486 0103 Passcode: 074677

One tap mobile +16468769923,,94174860103# US (New York)

+13017158592,,94174860103# US (Washington DC)Handouts will be posted on the School Finance Committee webpage

## **AGENDA**

1.	Call to Order / Introduction of Guests Stacey Viers, Chairperson	9:30
2.	Legislative Update Bob Kefgen, MASSP	9:35 – 10:00
4.	ARP ESSER Funds Update Kevin Walters, MDE	10:00 – 11:00
5.	MSBO Update Bob Dwan, MSBO	11:00 – 11:30
6.	Round Table/Announcements	11:30 am – 12:00pm
7.	Adjournment	12:00

Friday, March 18, 2022