Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us

Welcome to the May-June 2018 eNews & Views issue of the MSBO newsletter.


MSBO Board

Mike Hagerty
Kent ISD

Tom Armstrong
Fulton Public Schools

Steve Ezikian
Wayne RESA
Immediate Past President

David Martell
Executive Director 
(ex officio)

Kent Cartwright
Petoskey Public Schools

Bill Chatfield
Walled Lake Consolidated Schools

Deanna Mayer
Easter Upper Peninsula ISD

Julie Omer
Owosso Public Schools

Mary Beth Rogers
Clarkston Community Schools

Stephanie Weese
Montcalm Area ISD

Lisa Truscott
Associate Member Representative

Copyright 2019

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920