Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us


MSBO Board

Tamera Powers

Steve Ezikian

Cheryl Wald
Immediate Past President

David Martell
Executive Director 
(ex officio)

Tom Armstrong
Wexford-Missaukee ISD

Diane Block
Alpena Public Schools

Kent Cartwright
Petoskey Public Schools

Bill Chatfield
Walled Lake Consolidated Schools

Mike Hagerty
Kent ISD

Deanna Mayer
Easter Upper Peninsula ISD

Lisa Truscott
Associate Member Representative

Impacting the Future of Education

Copyright 2019

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920