Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us

Welcome to the February 2014 MSBO Newsletter issue of the MSBO newsletter.


MSBO Board

Mary Reynolds

Daniel Romzek

Angie McArthur
Immediate Past President

David Martell
Executive Director 
(ex officio)

Tom Armstrong
Wexford-Missaukee ISD

Bill Chatfield
Walled Lake Consolidated Schools

Steve Ezikian 
Wayne RESA

Mike Hagerty
Kent ISD

Tamera Powers
Kenowa Hills Public Schools

Cheryl Wald
Howell Public Schools

Brenda Voutyras
Associate Member Representative

Copyright 2019

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920