Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us

Board of Directors

2019-20 Board Members

President

481 Thomas L. Armstrong, CPA, CFO (1-year term expires 2020)
Business Manager
Fulton Public Schools
8060 Ely Hwy
Middleton, MI 48856-9704
(989) 236-7300
Fax: (989) 236-7660
armstrongt@fultonpirates.net

President-Elect

484 William Chatfield, CFD (3-year term expires 2020)
Director of Operations
Walled Lake Consolidated Schools
46740 W Pontiac Trl
Walled Lake, MI 48390-4048
(248) 956-3060
Fax: (248) 956-3078
williamchatfield@wlcsd.org

Immediate Past President

402 Mike Hagerty, CFO (1-year term expires 2019)
Asst. Superintendent, Administrative Services
Kent ISD
2930 Knapp St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-4518
(616) 365-2218
Fax: (616) 364-1488
mikehagerty@kentisd.org

Executive Director

480 David R. Martell, CPA, CFO
Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way Ste 200
Lansing, MI 48917-8249
(517) 327-2580
Fax: (517) 327-0768
dmartell@msbo.org

Associate Member Representative

396 Lisa Truscott (3-year term expires 2021)
Chief Corporate Communications Officer
SET SEG
415 W Kalamazoo St
Lansing, MI 48933-2079
(517) 816-1616
Fax (517) 492-0883
ltruscott@setseg.org

Board Members

483 Kent J. Cartwright, CPA, CFO (3-year term expires 2020)
Chief Financial Officer
Public Schools of Petoskey
1130 Howard St
Petoskey, MI  49770-3035
(231) 348-2348
Fax: (231) 348-2342
cartwright.kj.m@petoskeyschools.org

485 Deanna Mayer, CPA, CFO (3-year term expires 2022)
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD
315 Armory Pl
Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783-0883
(906) 632-3373, 126
Fax: (906) 632-1125
dmayer@eupschools.org

486 Julie Omer, MBA, CPA, CFO (3-year term expires 2020)
Chief Financial Officer
Owosso Public Schools
645 Alger St
P O Box 340
Owosso, MI 48867-0340
(989) 723-8131
Fax: (989) 723-7777
omer@owosso.k12.mi.us

503 Mary Beth Rogers, ED.S, CFO (3-year term expires 2021)
Executive Director of Business Services
Clarkston Community Schools
6389 Clarkston Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346-1613
(248) 623-5410
Fax: (248) 623-5450
mbrogers@clarkston.k12.mi.us

504 Stephanie Weese, CFO (3-year term expires 2021)
Associate Superintendent of Finance
Montcalm Area ISD
621 New St
PO Box 367
Stanton, MI 48888-0367
(616) 225-6190
Fax: (616) 225-6191
sweese@maisd.com

Julie Williams-Muz, CPA, CFO (3-year term expires 2022)
Finance Director
Huron ISD
1299 S Thomas Rd Ste 1
Bad Axe, MI 48413-9779
(989) 269-3472
jwilliams@huronisd.org

 

83 Photos provided by LifeTouch N.S.S.

Copyright 2019

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920