Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us


MSBO Board

Cheryl Wald

Tamera Powers

Daniel Romzek
Immediate Past President

David Martell
Executive Director 
(ex officio)

Tom Armstrong
Wexford-Missaukee ISD

Diane Block
Alpena Public Schools

Kent Cartwright
Petoskey Public Schools

Bill Chatfield
Walled Lake Consolidated Schools

Steve Ezikian 
Wayne RESA

Mike Hagerty
Kent ISD

Lisa Truscott

MDE Makes Important Changes to the Tracking of SCECHs

Copyright 2017

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920