Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us

Welcome to the March 2017 eNews & Views issue of the MSBO newsletter.


MSBO Board

Tamera Powers
Byron Center Public Schools

Steve Ezikian
Wayne RESA

Cheryl Wald
Mason Public Schools
Immediate Past President

David Martell
Executive Director 
(ex officio)

Tom Armstrong
Fulton Public Schools

Diane Block
Alpena Public Schools

Kent Cartwright
Petoskey Public Schools

Bill Chatfield
Walled Lake Consolidated Schools

Mike Hagerty
Kent ISD

Deanna Mayer
Easter Upper Peninsula ISD

Lisa Truscott
Associate Member Representative

Copyright 2019

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920