Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us


MSBO Board

Daniel Romzek

Cheryl Wald

Mary Reynolds
Immediate Past President

David Martell
Executive Director 
(ex officio)

Tom Armstrong
Wexford-Missaukee ISD

Kent Cartwright
Petoskey Public Schools

Bill Chatfield
Walled Lake Consolidated Schools

Steve Ezikian 
Wayne RESA

Mike Hagerty
Kent ISD

Tamera Powers
Kenowa Hills Public Schools

Brenda Voutyras
Associate Member Representative

Are You Ready to Comply with Smart Snacks in School?

Copyright 2018

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920